Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Jennifer S

Source: Zocdoc | Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Lackey is amazing but he does keep you waiting a long time.
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Lolettima J

Source: Zocdoc | Dec 15, 2020

Very pleased. Great doctor sometimes there's a long wait but worth it. Wouldn't go anywhere else
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Shady B

Source: Zocdoc | Dec 10, 2020

The wait time to be seen is quite long. But the doctor is great . Great listener and gets to the root of the problem. Not quick to just write a precise for pain medication
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Maria C

Source: Zocdoc | Dec 8, 2020

The staff was friendly and attentive. The doctor really too his time to do a thorough exam and answer all my questions.
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Rose Anne G

Source: Zocdoc | Dec 2, 2020

Dr Lackey is on point. Excellent Dr. office staff is great!
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Tina E

Source: Zocdoc | Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Lackey explained everything in detail and took the time to listen to my concerns. The office staff was courteous and I would highly recommend Dr. Lackey.
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Leeza L

Source: Zocdoc | Nov 6, 2020

Very fast, his in a fast pace doctor. But you describe where and how it hurts, he know in a snap. And his assistant will help with other things. And your done off you go to your home. But his very nice to me, the staff was sweet in my experience.
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: Zocdoc | Oct 12, 2020

Took a little long to be seen but everyone was nice which is a very helpful characteristic in these uncertain times. And the doctor was apologetic regarding the wait time. Thank you for caring for mom. We’ll be back if/when needed.
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: Zocdoc | Oct 8, 2020

Dr. Lackey did not seem rushed, answered my questions and helped explain my options based on varying risk levels. Very helpful.
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Teyseer M

Source: Zocdoc | Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Lackey literally restored my faith in the medical system! Super diligent, caring, and knowledgeable physician. This appointment was only my consultation, but I already feel encouraged everything will work out. I would recommend Dr. Lackey to anybody seeking orthopedic treatment!
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Wendy R

Source: Zocdoc | Sep 16, 2020

He was thorough and listened very carefully. Gave me options and clearly told me what was wrong. Tailored visit and follow up to see me as little as possible due to my Covid concerns. I was very impressed.
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Frank S

Source: Zocdoc | Sep 16, 2020

Great first impression with the Dr..Lackey. I felt comfortable about how he treated my reasons for going. He was thorough and covered all my issues and questions. The staff, secretaries, assistant were wonderful, polite and.charismatic.They have great skills working with patients which isn't always easy. There was the office manager whom I had an instant connection. Her warm and easy going spirit drew me to her. Thank you to all you wonderful ladies. Frank
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Sal V

Source: Zocdoc | Sep 16, 2020

Great doctor and very hospitable! Would recommend.
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Quieta G

Source: Zocdoc | Sep 10, 2020

He was very knowledgeable and knew from me explaining about my issue was the problem was. He took the time to explain it and how it could be fixed.
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Donnette C

Source: Zocdoc | Sep 5, 2020

I was very pleased with Dr. Lakey and his staff as well. He had great beside manner and was attentive. He listened to me and I didn't feel rushed at all.
5.0 Vitals

Review from F. B

Source: Vitals | Sep 4, 2020

Dr. Lackey is five starts in his professional., My family and I have been coming to Dr. Lackey for many years with our medical concerns. His professionalism and expertise is exceptional. He makes you feel very comfortable in talking to him,
5.0 HealthGrades

Review from Q. G

Source: HealthGrades | Sep 4, 2020

Very informative, Very through and knowledgeable.
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Debra G

Source: Zocdoc | Sep 2, 2020

My husband and I have both seen Dr Lackey many times over the years He is true professional and he knows his stuff. I trust his judgement without hesitation!
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: Zocdoc | Aug 26, 2020

Great doctor. Really explains things well. Listens to you and answers all your questions
5.0 Google

Review from Lily W

Source: Google | Aug 25, 2020

Very thorough and understanding

Request Your Appointment Today